Photo Gallery


Shed Fire on James Road
Sun, Jul 28, 2019

MVC with rollover
Tue, Jul 23, 2019

LFD Mourns the Loss of Past President Lawrence Elliott
Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Chicken House fire on Old Hickory Road
Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Mid Day Trailer Fire
Sat, Jul 6, 2019

Current Job Posting
Thu, Jul 4, 2019

L.F.D. Cash Bash a big Success
Sat, Jun 1, 2019

LFD Mourns the loss of Barry Sullivan
Sun, May 26, 2019

Annual Delaware Burn Camp to take place
Fri, May 24, 2019

National EMS Week
Sun, May 19, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 720 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental