Home Gallery
Upcoming Events

March 6, 2017
Clean-up nite 7:00 PM

March 6, 2017
Board Meeting - 19:30


March 14, 2017
Auxiliary Meeting

March 20, 2017
Laurel Pizzeria Night

Donations
Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Laure Fire Department today.



Join Us
Do you have what it takes to join our ranks? Are you interested in helping out our worthwhile organization? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Laurel Fire Department
205 W. 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956

302.875.3081




Working House Fire - Bacons Rd
Sun, Jan 29, 2017



Think Fire Safety this Holiday Season
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



SCVFA Fire Prevention Awards
Tue, Nov 22, 2016



Working Fire on Woodland Ferry Road
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



Change your Clocks Change your Batteries
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



LFD and Ladies Auxiliary Participate in Trunk or Treat
Mon, Oct 31, 2016



Fatal MVC on Whitesville Road
Fri, Oct 21, 2016



LFD conducts Tours for Fire Prevention Week
Mon, Oct 10, 2016



Fire Prevention Week 2016
Sun, Oct 9, 2016



LFD Attempts to help businesses during storm
Fri, Sep 30, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 665 Records